GYWS MEMBERS LIST 2016-17
SN NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID UG/PG/RS
1 Mr. Narendra Majhi SRC Head 9933975215 narendra.majhi22@gmail.com UG
2 Miss Shweta Walke SRC Head 7797994872 shwetawalke97@gmail.com UG
3 Miss Shalu Kumari SRC Head 9933958051 shalukumari917@gmail.com UG
4 Miss Surabhi Soni SRC Head 8145880772 surabhisoni215@gmail.com UG
5 Mr. Gagan Sai SRC Head 7076607441 gagansai.cool@gmail.com UG
6 Mr. Suyah Yadav Finance Team Head 8145801190 suyashyadav65@gmail.com UG
7 Mr. Shivam Gupta Finance Team Head 8882011107 Shmsha24@gmail.com PG
8 Miss Sutapa Deb Finance Team Head 9804623870 sutapa.ce@gmail.com PG
9 Mr. Ajeet Singh Sponsership Team Head 9933914907 ajeetiitkgp04@gmail.com UG
10 Mr. Prabhat Kumar Sponsership Team Head 8768708945 prabhatiitkgp1415@gmail.com UG
11 Mr. Prashant Patil Sponsership Team Head 9932539414 patil7913@gmail.com UG
12 Miss Pavani RV Sponsership Team Head 99844305716 pavanirv11122@gmail.com PG
13 Miss Arpita Mangal Design Team Head 9933892091 arpitamangal56@gmail.com UG
14 Miss Manasa Gogineni Media & Publicity Team Head 9933958288 manasag967@gmail.com UG
15 Mr. Wasim Ashraf Head,Helping Hand Team -- -- PG
16 Miss Shilpa Bansal Head,Innovate To Teach 7585965883 bansal.shilpa1510@gmail.com RS
17 Mr. Chandan Das Head,Live Project 9932016653 das.aryan.chandan19@gmail.com PG
18 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Dhritlahare Head,Pratirav Team 9547499465 sanjaydhritlahare22@gmail.com PG
19 Mr. Subhasis Sit Head,RS Relation Team 9874653102 subhashis.sit@gmail.com RS
20 Mr. Sunny Bansal Head,Sunday Coaching Team 9674704832 ar.sunnybansal@gmail.com --
21 Miss Kruttika Apshankar Head,Sunday Coaching Team -- -- --
22 Mr. Amit Pawar Head,Teacher's Teaching Team 7738611242 amit.a.pawar@live.com RS



Back